Rep. Lee Zeldin on Ilhan Omar's 'sorry not sorry' apology

Fox News Fox News
57,107 views
1,163 198

 Published On Feb 12, 2019

Republican Congressman Lee Zeldin wants Rep. Ilhan Omar kicked off the Foreign Affairs Committee for her anti-Israel remarks. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Tags : Fox News Channel, Fox News Channel, Fox News, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, democrat, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, democrat, Israel, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, democrat, Israel, fox and friends, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, democrat, Israel, fox and friends, fox & friends, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, personality, politics, Rep. Zeldin, Zeldin, lee zeldin, Ilhan Omar, Freshman dem, freshman democrat, democrat, Israel, fox and friends, fox & friends, steve doocy

show more

Share/Embed

Loading...
Loading...